sorry for the silence again!

Hi everyone,

its late and I am shattered. Have been building the new website and organising the oceans project for the pasts few weeks, all day everyday, but finally starting to breakthrough and it feels good to have something to show for my efforts again.

Sadly after my school closed down, life has been a bit in turmoil again, but I really hope that things are on the up now.

Anyway, I can barely type because I am so tired, so I will keep this short today. But please, please, please check out the new website and oceans project, and ignore the previous website as it no longer exists, since it was built around my school which failed to exist just after I finished the site!! I am not bitter!!

So, here is the new site and project, really looking forward to your feedback, and thanks for all your support and interest. xxxx

http://www.wanderingweldon.weebly.com

About Sarah Rows Solo

British YouTuber and Founder of Environmental and STEM education charity Oceans Project, preparing for a solo row around the coast of Great Britain.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

