wow!

Another amazing day today, and so great to be back in Georgia.  Finally feel at home, and starting to get the hang of the city a bit, just have to try and remember some Georgian language now.  Loving that I have so many great friends here, and can’t wait to make more.  Georgians are really the most wonderful people I have me on my travels so far over the years.

Tomorrow I meet my host family, so am a bit nervous about that, and about how the dynamics will change in the house as its been so relaxed so far and I have so much independence.  They arrive back from Egypt at 7am, so I’m really looking forward to meeting them, even if I am nervous!   Time for a quick glass of Baileys now before bed.  BUt not looking forward to getting back into the school routine after my long holidays, that’s going to be tough!

About Sarah Rows Solo

British YouTuber and Founder of Environmental and STEM education charity Oceans Project, preparing for a solo row around the coast of Great Britain.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

