all change

Absolutely brilliant week so far, loving Tbiisi.  So many new people, new friends, and new experiences.  Great to catch up with folk I haven’t seen in ages, and also new folk, so many future possibilities.  New house is amazing, clean and warm, and relaxed, and right in the centre of the city and close to friends, which is even better.

Yesterday I discovered my first Georgian supermarket, which was very exciting after living in rural Georgia, and means that eating is no longer an issue! So hopefully I can stay fit and healthy this time.  Also found a new gym courtesy of some great Georgians, and am starting to get a bit braver with exploring the city and finding my way around.  Lost count of the number of people I have been meeting for coffee or for dinner, and its so great to have a life at last.

Absolutely shattered now, after my travels to Georgia over the past week, so time for bed, as more folk to meet tomorrow.  Today I am in one of those moods where I love Georgia so much, and don’t ever want to leave…lets just hope the honeymoon lasts:)

About Sarah Rows Solo

British YouTuber and Founder of Environmental and STEM education charity Oceans Project, preparing for a solo row around the coast of Great Britain.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

